[Album] Burna Boy – African Giant Zip Download

Burna Boy – African Giant Album Zip Download
African Giant is the studio album by Nigerian Afro-fusion singer and songwriter, Burna Boy. Which will be released by Atlantic Recording Corporation / WEA International Inc. / A Warner Music Group Company on July 27, 2019.

The body of work, “African Giant” was complied with 19-tracks and had guest appearances from Zlatan Ibile, Future, M.anifest, Jorja Smith, Serani, Damian Marley and Angelique Kidjo.

Burna Boy works with his favourite record producer, Kel P who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Burna Boy African Giant Album Tracklist Below;

1. African Giant
2. Anybody 
3. Wetin Man Go Do 
4. Dangote 
5. Gum Body (feat. Jorja Smith) 
6. Killin Dem (feat. Zlatan) 
7. Omo 
8. Secret (feat. Jeremih & Serani) 
9. Collateral Damage 
10. Another Story (feat. M.anifest)
11. Pull Up 
12. Blak Ryno (Skit) 
13. Destiny
14. Different (feat. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo)
15. Gbona 
16. On the Low
17. Show & Tell (feat. Future) 
18. This Side (feat. YG)
19. Spiritual 

Thanks For You Reading The Post We are very happy for you to come to our site. Our Website Domain name https://www.naijahype247.com.ng/.
Newer Posts Newer Posts Older Posts Older Posts

More posts


Post a Comment