Nigeria to the world; Wizkid , Tiwa Savage , Tekno, Yemi Alade , Burna Boy, feature on Beyonce's album

Beyoncé has released the tracklist and cover art for her new Lion King-inspired album, ‘The Lion King: The Gift.’
The 14-track album will feature a host of African artists; Wizkid , Tiwa Savage , Tekno, Yemi Alade , Burna Boy , Mr Eazi , Busiswa , Moonchild Sanelly and also Shatta Wale .
However, the details about the album was revealed on her website: on the 16th of July, 2019.
The star-studded album also features; husband, Jay-Z , Blue Ivy, St. Jhn , Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell , Childish Gambino , Salatiel , Tierra Whack , 070 Shake and also Jesse Reyez .

See track list below;
The Lion King: The Gift:
01 Beyoncé: “Bigger”
02 Beyoncé: “Find Your Way Back (Circle of Life)”
03 Tekno / Yemi Alade / Mr. Eazi: “Don’t Jealous Me”
04 Burna Boy: “Ja Ara E”
05 Beyoncé / Kendrick Lamar: “The Nile”
06 Beyoncé / JAY-Z / Childish Gambino: “Mood 4 Eva”
07 Salatiel / Pharrell / Beyoncé: “Water”
08 Blue Ivy Carter / SAINt JHN / WizKid / Beyoncé: “Brown Skin Girl”
09 Tiwa Savage / Mr. Eazi: “Keys to the Kingdom”
10 Beyoncé: “Otherside”
11 Beyoncé / Shatta Wale: “Already”
12 Tierra Whack / Beyoncé / Busiswa / Yemi Alade / Moonchild Sanelly: “My Power”
13 070 Shake / Jessie Reyez: “Scar”
14 Beyoncé: “Spirit”
Thanks For You Reading The Post We are very happy for you to come to our site. Our Website Domain name
Newer Posts Newer Posts Older Posts Older Posts

More posts


Post a Comment