[Album] Akon - Akonda Album zip Download

Akon - Akonda Album zip Download
Senegalese-American singer and songwriter, Akon has finally released his highly anticipated project, “Akonda” Album.

The body of work, “Akonda” was complied with 10-tracks and had guest appearances from Nigerian artists, Olamide, Kizz Daniel, Skales and Ivory Coast’s act, Afro B.

In addition, it is following the massive success from Akon’s previously released project called, “El Negreeto”, released few weeks ago.
Lastly, Akon works with Nigerian music producers, Samklef, Pheelz, KrizBeatz, Young John and others who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Akon Akonda Album Tracklist Below;

1. Welcome To Africa

2. Scammers (feat. Olamide)

3. Low Key

4. Bottom

5. Boogie Down

6. Take Your Place (feat. Kizz Daniel)

7. Control (feat. Skales)

8. Kryptonite

9. Pretty Girls (feat. Afro B)

10. Wakonda

Thanks For You Reading The Post We are very happy for you to come to our site. Our Website Domain name https://www.naijahype247.com.ng/.
Newer Posts Newer Posts Older Posts Older Posts

More posts


Post a Comment