Ycee – Ycee Vs Zaheer Album Zip Download

Ain’t Nobody Badder Than (ANBT) frontier, Ycee has released his much-anticipated album called “Ycee Vs Zaheer”.

Consequently, ‘Ycee Vs Zaheer’ album features heavyweight artiste like, Davido, Phyno, Ms Banks, Niniola, and Dapo Tuburna.

The sophomore body for work complied with 15-tracks ‘Ycee Vs Zaheer’ serves as his debut project under his imprint Ain’t Nobody Badder Than (ANBT).
Finally, the album has exceptional production preference from Adey, Fanatix, Syn X, Jay Poppin, Buzzin Producer, Elmore, J.Bidz, Ballertosh, BeatsByKarma, Krizbeatz, Ap Da Don, Twoseven, Willis and KO. Sound engineers includes; Focus Audio, Syn X and Beomix

Ycee Vs Zaheer Album Tracklist Below;

1. It’s Amazing
2. Wahala Dey
3. Bossing (feat. Ms Banks)
4. Chocolata (feat. Niniola)
5. Cheque
6. Dakun
7. Vibing
8. Mo Salah
9. So Nice
10. Man (feat. Phyno)
11. Love Like That
12. Bassline (feat. Davido)
13. Dada (feat. Dapo Tuburna)
14. Vacancy
15. Liar

Thanks For You Reading The Post We are very happy for you to come to our site. Our Website Domain name https://www.naijahype247.com.ng/.
Newer Posts Newer Posts Older Posts Older Posts

More posts


Post a Comment